Update! New year!!

Hello, I’m back! Yes I know it’s been forever! With Christmas, going back to Texas, wedding planning and work… it had been a whirlwind. However, it is a new year and that means resolutions and organization!

So… my new years resolutions….
1. Eat healthier
2. Work towards 6,000 steps a day (yes I know you are supposed to get 10,000 but I’m working up to it)
3. Declutter
4. Get organized

Not much, but stuff I really need to work on.

I ordered an Erin Condren planner and it should be here on Monday! I have seen the planner decorating world and I am so excited! I will be posting a planner accessories and unboxing later this week! I bought some stickers from etsy that have groceries and gas where I can write in the amount. This will help me stay organized, and start to Declutter and plan better!

What are some ways you plan and organize?

Leave a Reply

