New move, new start!

Well, in July my fiancé and I moved to Montana from Texas. It was a huge change and we are still getting used to it. My fiancé, Daniel, took a new job, and it moved us to Montana. I am a definite city girl from the south, trying to make it work, in a small town up north. I have decided to make the most of the move, and live my journey one day at a time while trying to figure it all out.

I’m a 3rd grade teacher, wannabe fitness buff, yoga teacher, essential oil fanatic, dog mom!

Join me in living and loving my journey!

Leave a Reply

